Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Europa League competition results and fixtures for 2014/2015

A full listing of matches in the competition for this season

Available competitions and seasons   
Play-off 2nd Leg
Thursday, 28th August 2014
Hull City2Lokeren St-Niklaas1 
Tottenham Hotspur3AEL Limassol0 
Play-off 1st Leg
Thursday, 21st August 2014
AEL Limassol1Tottenham Hotspur2 
Lokeren St-Niklaas1Hull City0 
Last 16 Knockout Stage 2nd Leg
Thursday, 19th March 2015
Dynamo Kiev5Everton2 
Last 16 Knockout Stage 1st Leg
Thursday, 12th March 2015
Everton2Dynamo Kiev1 
Last 32 Knockout Stage 2nd Leg
Thursday, 26th February 2015
Besiktas1Liverpool0 
Everton3Young Boys Berne1 
Fiorentina2Tottenham Hotspur0 
Inter Milan1Celtic0 
Last 32 Knockout Stage 1st Leg
Thursday, 19th February 2015
Celtic3Inter Milan3 
Liverpool1Besiktas044,241
Tottenham Hotspur1Fiorentina1 
Young Boys Berne1Everton4 
Group H
Thursday, 18th September 2014
Everton4Wolfsburg1 
Thursday, 2nd October 2014
FC Kuban Krasnodar1Everton1 
Thursday, 23rd October 2014
Lille OSC0Everton0 
Thursday, 27th November 2014
Wolfsburg0Everton2 
Thursday, 11th December 2014
Everton0FC Kuban Krasnodar1 
Pos Team Pld W D L F A Pts 0
1 Everton 5 2 2 1 7 3 2 +4
2 FC Kuban Krasnodar 2 1 1 0 2 1 1 +1
3 Lille OSC 1 0 1 0 0 0 1 +0
4 Wolfsburg 2 0 0 2 1 6 0 -5
Group D
Thursday, 18th September 2014
Red Bull Salzburg2Celtic2 
Thursday, 2nd October 2014
Celtic1Dinamo Zagreb0 
Thursday, 27th November 2014
Celtic1Red Bull Salzburg3 
Thursday, 11th December 2014
Dinamo Zagreb4Celtic3 
Pos Team Pld W D L F A Pts 0
1 Red Bull Salzburg 2 1 1 0 5 3 1 +2
2 Celtic 4 1 1 2 7 9 1 -2
3 Dinamo Zagreb 2 1 0 1 4 4 0 +0
Group C
Thursday, 18th September 2014
Partizan Belgrade0Tottenham Hotspur0 
Thursday, 2nd October 2014
Tottenham Hotspur1Besiktas1 
Thursday, 23rd October 2014
Tottenham Hotspur5Asteras Tripolis1 
Thursday, 27th November 2014
Tottenham Hotspur1Partizan Belgrade0 
Thursday, 11th December 2014
Besiktas1Tottenham Hotspur0 
Pos Team Pld W D L F A Pts 0
1 Tottenham Hotspur 5 2 2 1 7 3 2 +4
2 Besiktas 2 1 1 0 2 1 1 +1
3 Partizan Belgrade 2 0 1 1 0 1 1 -1
4 Asteras Tripolis 1 0 0 1 1 5 0 -4
2nd Qualifying Round 2nd Leg
Thursday, 24th July 2014
Groningen1Aberdeen2 
Stjarnan 3Motherwell2 
2nd Qualifying Round 1st Leg
Thursday, 17th July 2014
Aberdeen0Groningen0 
Motherwell2Stjarnan 2 
1st Qualifying Round 2nd Leg
Thursday, 10th July 2014
Daugava Riga0Aberdeen3 
1st Qualifying Round 1st Leg
Thursday, 3rd July 2014
Aberdeen5Daugava Riga0 
Sign up now to receive our FREE EVERTON-MAD.CO.UK Newsletter