Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Woolwich Arsenal's results from season 1909/1910

Results of games featuring Woolwich Arsenal during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 6 5 8 17 19
Away 19 5 4 10 20 48
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 38 11 9 18 37 67
Click here to view Woolwich Arsenal's complete league history View Woolwich Arsenal's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Wed 01 Sep 1909 Aston Villa A League L 1-5 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Sep 1909 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League D 0-0 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 1909 Middlesbrough A League L 2-5 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 1909 Bolton Wanderers A League L 0-3 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Sep 1909 CHELSEA H League W 3-2 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 1909 Blackburn Rovers A League L 0-7 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Thu 07 Oct 1909 Notts. County A League L 1-5 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 09 Oct 1909 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League L 0-1 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 1909 Sunderland A League L 2-6 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 1909 EVERTON H League W 1-0 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 1909 Manchester United A League L 0-1 Bank Street     Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 1909 BRADFORD CITY H League L 0-1 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 13 Nov 1909 The Wednesday A League D 1-1 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 20 Nov 1909 BRISTOL CITY H League D 2-2 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 1909 Bury A League W 2-1 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 04 Dec 1909 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League W 1-0 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 11 Dec 1909 Preston North End A League W 4-3 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 18 Dec 1909 NOTTS. COUNTY H League L 1-2 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 25 Dec 1909 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League L 0-3 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Mon 27 Dec 1909 LIVERPOOL H League D 1-1 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 1910 Liverpool A League L 1-5 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 08 Jan 1910 Sheffield United A League L 0-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 1910 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 3-0 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 29 Jan 1910 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 2-0 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 1910 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League L 0-1 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 1910 SUNDERLAND H League L 1-2 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Wed 02 Mar 1910 Nottingham Forest A League D 1-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Mon 07 Mar 1910 Everton A League L 0-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 1910 MANCHESTER UNITED H League D 0-0 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 1910 Bradford City A League W 1-0 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Fri 25 Mar 1910 Newcastle United A League D 1-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Mar 1910 THE WEDNESDAY H League L 0-1 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Mon 28 Mar 1910 Chelsea A League W 1-0 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 1910 Bristol City A League W 1-0 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 1910 BURY H League D 0-0 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Mon 11 Apr 1910 ASTON VILLA H League W 1-0 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 1910 Tottenham Hotspur A League D 1-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 1910 PRESTON NORTH END H League L 1-3 Manor Ground     Stats Table