Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Everton Football Club links

Links to other internet sites which may be of interest

Divisions 
Everton Team links
everton offcial site http://www.evertonfc.com 
The Maybes? http://www.themaybes.co.uk 
Live life then give life http://www.livelifethengivelife.co.uk 
Everton Results http://www.evertonresults.com 
If you know your history http://www.ifyouknowyourhistory.co.uk 
Keep Everton In Our City http://www.keioc.net 
Curb Your Enthusiasm http://www.tv.com/curb-your-enthusiasm/show/3720/summary.html 
The Comedy Hub http://www.thecomedyhub.co.uk 
ToffeeWeb http://www.toffeeweb.com 
Football Bedsearcher http://www.football.bedsearcher.co.uk 
MKBlues http://www.escmka.co.uk 
Bluelizzie06forum http://everton4ever.forumcircle.com 
Everton Years http://www.evertonyears.com 
Blue Kipper http://www.bluekipper.com 
Everton Disabled Supporters Association http://www.merseyworld.com/edsa/ 
From the terrace Everton http://www.fromtheterrace.co.uk/everton/ 
Everrrrrrrrrtttttoooon http://www.francesjane.com/everton2000.html 
Everton's Finances http://easyweb.easynet.co.uk/~rtlloyd/finance.htm 
Sign up now to receive our FREE EVERTON-MAD.CO.UK Newsletter