Team News

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens



Everton join race for Zenit star Sardar Azmoun
- Everton Fri 3rd December
Dominic Calvert-Lewin ruled out of Merseyside derby
- Everton Sat 20th November
Tottenham eyeing move for Everton's Jordan Pickford
- Everton Thu 18th November
WSL team of the week - gameweek 7
- Everton Mon 15th November
Injury update on Everton's Abdoulaye Doucoure
- Everton Wed 20th October
WSL team of the week - round 4
- Everton Mon 4th October
Everton predicted lineup vs Man Utd - Premier League
- Everton Thu 30th September
Everton predicted lineup vs Norwich - Premier League
- Everton Thu 23rd September
How long Richarlison is set to miss with knee injury
- Everton Sun 19th September
Andreas Pereira to snub Everton for Flamengo
- Everton Mon 16th August
Everton bid to sign Man Utd's Andreas Pereira
- Everton Fri 13th August